Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Toss Up. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Toss Up

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Toss Up and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gabrielatopete04 18 days ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Came in on my lunch hr with a friend for the first time. Everyone i was so welcoming. We got a full breakdown of their very extensive menu. We got to try some samples of drinks & pasta salad. The Caesar salad was amazing. You can tell they use quality ingredients. We also tried a strawberry banana smoothie that was sooo good. Overall experience was a 10/10. Can't wait to go back (:

Edwin 25 days ago

Santorini - Salad

Im not much of reviewer, but honestly worth trying.

Molly about 1 month ago

"The Toss Up" Cobb - Salad

Love. This. Salad. Great ingredients. Good Location. Lovely employees. Going to pick up a salad right now!

Kkinney90 2 months ago

BYO Salad

Came out of state with family this past weekend May 16th-19th for vacation. I found this place just by using maps. I was just trying to find us what looked to be a good, high star rated place to eat for lunch that also had good reviews. As soon as we walked in the store the owner fist bumped us, introduced himself and started explaining the menu, offering us samples of drinks and soups and let me tell you....this was the best and warmest greeting and first impression coming into a restaurant. Super friendly, knowledgeable and so kind to us the whole time we were there. Our family of four, all had different things. My dad chose the Cobb salad and he said it was the best he's ever had. Then my brother and his wife both had a B.Y.O. salad and they said the flavor was on point and wished that we had a Toss Up in our state. Then I also chose the B.Y.O. salad and let me tell you, this was hands down the BEST most flavorful salad I've ever had and enjoyed!!! I did romaine and mixed greens to start, with carrots, wonton strips, cucumbers, and broccoli. Protein I added chicken and dressing I chose their sesame dressing and it was DELICIOUS!! We also all had different soups and they were all so good! I could've ate here everyday for lunch and dinner until we had to head back home. Ever since then I've literally dreamt about this salad, I want more!! So thankful that we got to try this place out. If we ever go to Los Angeles, CA, this will be a must stop place for us! Amazing food, great owner, nice staff, comfortable dining area and 100% awesome!!!!

Jonathan 2 months ago

Speciality Drinks

I got the berry lemonade and it was good, it wasn't too sweet

Lei Lani 22 days ago

"The Toss Up" Cobb - Salad

The Cobb is one of my favorite salads there; always fresh and delicious.

Liz 28 days ago

Baja Salad

10/10 place. I have been waiting for a place to open like this in the south bay! So many choices and the salad I had was SO delicious. Also the staff is amazing! Very very friendly and had someone there to help simplify the menu to narrow down my choices. I will definitely be coming back!

Jeremiah Van about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

This might be my favorite Caesar Salad. I get the salad or the wrap and both are great.

Mary 2 months ago

The "BEEF" stro - Salad

I like it,the quantity and quality is perfect!

Jonathan 2 months ago

Thai Salad

My girlfriend got this salad and she really enjoyed it, I cured her cravings for some thai food. She just wished it had some wonton strips or something crunchy like that



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA